Home   |   Career Center   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2010-2011 Board
Share |


February 2010 – February 2011


Officers/Executive Committee:


Eike Nagel, MD, President
Scott D. Flamm, MD, Vice-President
Andrew Arai, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
Albert de Roos, MD PhD, Vice Secretary-Treasurer
Christopher M. Kramer, MD, Immediate Past President



Board Members:                                  


Rene Botnar, PhD
Jens Bremerich, MD
Susan Eder, Technologist Chair―Non Voting
Victor A. Ferrari, MD
Mark Fogel, MD
Raymond Kwong, MD
Debiao Li, PhD
James Moon, MD, Web Editor―Non Voting
Dudley J. Pennell, MD, Editor of JCMR  
Sven Plein, MD PhD
Jeanette Schulz-Menger, MD, FESC
Orlando Simonetti, PhD
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal