Home   |   Career Center   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2012-2013 Board
Share |


February 2012 - February 2013


Officers/Executive Committee:

Andrew Arai, MD, President
Albert de Roos, MD, PhD, Vice-President
Orlando Simonetti, PhD, Secretary-Treasurer
Victor A. Ferrari, MD, Vice Secretary-Treasurer
Scott D. Flamm, MD, Immediate Past President
Board Members:                             

David A. Bluemke, MD, PhD
Jens Bremerich, MD
Ralph Gentry, RT, R, MR, CT, Technologist ChairNon Voting
Frederick H. Epstein, PhD
Raymond Kwong, MD
Edward T. Martin, MD
Dudley J. Pennell, MD, Editor of JCMR
Sven Plein, MD, PhD
rew J. Powell, MD
Jeanette Schulz-Menger, MD, FESC – Program Chair Non-Voting
Joseph Selvanayagam, MBBS, DPhil
Matthias Stuber, PhD

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal