Home   |   Career Center   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2015 - 2016 Board
Share |


February 2015 – February 2016


Officers/Executive Committee:

Victor A. Ferrari, MD, President
Jeanette Schulz-Menger, MD,  Vice-President
Matthias G. Friedrich, MD, FESC, FACC, Secretary-Treasurer
Matthias Stuber, PhD, Vice Secretary-Treasurer
Orlando Simonetti, PhD, Past President


Board Members:                             

Timothy S. Albert, MD
Wiphada Patricia Bandettini, MD
James Carr, MD
Pierre Croisille, MD, PhD
Alison Fletcher, DCRR, PG Dip
Mark Alan Fogel, MD, FACC, FAHA, FAAP
Gregory Hundley, MD
Sebastian Kozerke, PhD
Reza Nezafat, PhD
Dudley J. Pennell, MD, Editor of JCMR  
Steffen E. Petersen, MD, DPhil, MPH
Subha V. Raman, MD, MSEE, Program Chair-Non Voting
Carlos E. Rochitte, MD
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal