CMR Journal Club with host Matthias G. Friedrich, MD
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/5/2020
When: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
11:00 AM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Every First Wednesday of the Month at 8:00 (PST) / 11:00 (EST) / 16:00 (UK) / 17:00 (CEST)

 

Host: Matthias G. Friedrich, MD

 

Access to articles:  https://www.cmrjournalclub.com/papers/

 

Password: CMRJC

Join the Live Broadcast

Mailing Address
19 Mantua Rd
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Contact Us
856.423.8955
hq@scmr.org
Connect With Us