News & Press: FSCMR

Congratulations to the Newest Class of SCMR Fellows!

Monday, October 21, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Lisa Colangelo
Share |

Congratulations to the Newest Class of FSCMR Recognized for their Dedication to the SCMR and to the Field of CMR.

Aiden Abidov, MD, PhD, FSCMR

Aalap Dilip Chokshi, FSCMR

Andrew J. Einstein, MD, PhD, FSCMR

Christine Mancini, RT, FSCMR

Suraj Varma, MD, FRACP, FSCMR

Javier Sanz, MD, FSCMR

Anne Marie Valente, MD, FSCMR

Karolina Zareba, MD, FSCMR



Full list of current SCMR Fellows

Mailing Address
19 Mantua Rd
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Contact Us
Connect With Us