

SOCIETY FOR CARDIOVASCULAR MAGNETIC RESONANCE

9 December 2024

Dear Board of Trustees Members,

I am pleased to share with you below the results of the 2025-2026 Board of Trustees election of the Society for Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance (SCMR) for each of the position on the slate:

- Vice Secretary-Treasurer (1 position): Dr. Tim Leiner
- U.S. Cardiologist (1 position): Dr. Yuchi Han
- Non-US Cardiologist (1 position): Dr. John Greenwood
- Non-US Radiologist (1 position): Dr. Ming-Yen Ng

Each of the elected and non-elected candidates will receive a personalized letter. An eblast will announce the results to the SCMR Membership on Tuesday 10 December.

I would like to acknowledge the active contribution of the SCMR Nominating Committee in running this election process smoothly.

Best regards,

Dr. Karen Ordovas

SCMR 2024-2025 Nominating Committee, Chair

SCMR Immediate Past-President

Karen Gomes Oldon