2014 2015 Board
Share |


January 2014 – February 2015


Officers/Executive Committee:


Orlando Simonetti, PhD, President
Victor A. Ferrari, MD, Vice President
Jeanette Schulz-Menger, MD,  Secretary-Treasurer
Matthias G. Friedrich, MD, Vice Secretary-Treasurer
Albert de Roos, MD, PhD Immediate Past President


Board Members:                             


James Carr, MD
Pierre Croisille, MD, PhD
Frederick H. Epstein, PhD
Alison Fletcher, DCRR, PG Dip
Gregory Hundley, MD
Sebastian Kozerke, PhD
Edward T. Martin, MD
Michael V. McConnell, MD, MSEE - Program Chair-Non Voting
Dudley J. Pennell, MD, Editor of JCMR  
Steffen E. Petersen, MD, DPhil, MPH
Andrew J. Powell, MD
Carlos E. Rochitte, MD 
Mailing Address
19 Mantua Rd
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Contact Us
Connect With Us